Stradbally Community Alert - Area representatives

Chairperson Tom Cunningham Secretary Stephen McCormack

Treasurer Marie Curran PRO Margo Crowley

Area Contact person

Ballykerogue PJ Fenlon Ballyvooney/Killelton Ray Darcy

Ballyvoyle Rosemary Fennell

Carrickahilla/5 Cross Roads Dick Gough
Carriganna Dennis Murray

Carrigbanahane/Curraheen
Chapel Road (The Gables)
Durrow
Eddie Fitzgerald
Killelton
Ann Navin

Kilminnon Anthony Morrissey

Knockrower John Hilton Monavaud Noel Crowley

Newtown Breda Cummins /Gerry Dunne

Rockville PJ Carey
Sheskin Dick Clancy

Stradbally village Mary (Malone) Fahey

Stradbally village Ken Begley
Viewmount Mary Sheehan
Williamstown Dermot Coffey
Woodhouse Robert Barrett